larx.blogg.se

Android studio gradle jdk
Android studio gradle jdk











I found that if I copied the SDK, NDK and OpenJDK folder to my desktop from the first installation, then copied them backafter I reinstalled the module it worked.

android studio gradle jdk

When I did this a lot of the files in the SDK, NDK folder and the JDK folder were deleted, so I lost the paths to them in external tools. Module wasn't installed, so when I went to switch platforms to Android I had to install the module again. I finally got it to work when I realised that the SDK, NDK and JDK were installed when I installed Unity through hubs with the Android Build Support selected, but the full Android I tried a lot of the online solutions that didn't work for me. The SDK, NDK and JDK wouldn't install and I couldn't get it to work with paths in Android studio. The right way to do this with modern versions of Gradle (version 6.7+) is to use the Gradle Java Toolchain support.I put this solution on another post as well, as I spent two weeks trying to install the Android build support with different versions of Unity so that I could develop Oculus Quest applications. Gradle 6.7+ - Use Gradle Toolchain Support I have more than one JDK7 available and need to point to a special version (minimum JDK_u version).Īny answer is appreciated and I'm thankful for every hint to the right direction.

android studio gradle jdk

How to wire a variable (how ever defined, as variable in the gradle.properties, system environment variable.overriding the JAVA_HOME variable only for the build context (something like use JAVA_HOME=).a variable defined in gradle.properties.a solution that defines a system environment variable which I'm able to check in my adle script.I thought about having the gradle.properties file, defining the variable. Use a variable (defined per developer machine) which points to an installation of a JDK which will be used for building the whole application / tests /.

android studio gradle jdk

I have an application built with gradle.













Android studio gradle jdk